Hill ALS graduates class of future leaders

Hill ALS graduates class of future leaders

HILL AIR FORCE BASE — Thirty-seven future supervisors completed the first step of enlisted professional military education during a graduation ceremony held at The Landing on March 25.  

The Airman Leadership School graduates attended the 24-day/192-hour course focusing on developing leadership abilities, the profession of arms, and building effective communication.

Congratulations to the graduates of ALS Class 16-D:

• 109th Air Control Squadron (Utah Air National Guard, Salt Lake City)

Senior Airman Aaron Wight

• 151st Logistics Readiness Squadron (Utah Air National Guard, Salt Lake City)

Senior Airman Margaret Huggard

• 309th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Ryan Hammond

Senior Airman Anthony Morales

• 34th Fighter Squadron

Senior Airman Megan Polatsidis

• 368th Recruiting Squadron

Senior Airman Melany Faculo (Commandant’s Leadership Award)

• 388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Brandon Browning

Senior Airman William Reeves

Senior Airman Adrian Sandoval

Senior Airman Lance Stribling (Distinguished Graduate)

Senior Airman Christian Stringfellow

• 388th Component Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Dustin Payne

• 388th Equipment Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Cameron Arruda

Senior Airman Patrick Curran

Staff Sgt. Nicholas Haskin

Senior Airman Brett Trimble (John L. Levitow Award)

Senior Airman Travis Von Elling (Distinguished Graduate)

Staff Sgt. Kyle Wilson

• 388th Fighter Wing

Senior Airman Daniel Boedigheimer

Senior Airman Daniel Coghill

Senior Airman Douglas Crisp

• 388th Maintenance Group

Senior Airman Sean Loughney

419th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman Joseph Shumway

• 67th Aerial Port Squadron

Senior Airman Emmanuel Turner

• 729th Air Control Squadron

Senior Airman Johnathan Pearson (Academic Achievement Award)

Senior Airman Jacob Rapp (Distinguished Graduate)

• 75th Communications and Information Directorate

Senior Airman Tessa Dunlop

• 75th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman Joseph Finones

• 75th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Senior Airman Nicholas Hamilton

• 75th Medical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Christopher Ott

• 75th Operations Support Squadron

Senior Airman Timothy Barksdale

• 75th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman Zatashia Byrd

Senior Airman Jens Hanson

Senior Airman Alek Olney

Senior Airman Casey Thomas

• Air Force Public Affairs Agency, Operating Location H

Senior Airman Taylor Bumgarner

• Air Force Sustainment Center

Senior Airman Austin Meadows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?