Congratulations to ALS graduation class 19-B

Congratulations to ALS graduation class 19-B

HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah — Forty-one future supervisors completed the first step of enlisted professional military education during a graduation ceremony held at The Landing on Feb. 7. The Airman Leadership School graduates attended the 24-day/192-hour course focusing on developing leadership abilities, the profession of arms, and building effective communication.


4th Fighter Squadron

Senior Airman Dangelo Robinson

75th Air Base Wing

Senior Airman Jeffrey Hobgood

Senior Airman Melvin Smith (Academic Award/Distinguished Graduate)

75th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Senior Airman Gloria Howard

75th Operations Support Squadron

Senior Airman Dayztyka Kono

75th Medical Group

Lorraine Archer

Senior Airman Sheri Hummel

Senior Airman Stephanie Stoehr

75th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman Matthew Kamyk

151st Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman Kelley Sessions (Distinguished Graduate)

Staff Sgt. Aaron Weeks

309th Aircraft Maintenance Group

Senior Airman Lance Mosley (Sharp Image Award)

Senior Airman Joshua Perry

388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Michael Brinkmeyer

Senior Airman Thomas Campbell

Senior Airman Steven Dipani (Levitow Award)

Senior Airman Corey Peterson

Staff Sgt. Justice Redd

Staff Sgt. Malcom Straughter

Staff Sgt. Jacob Valdez

Staff Sgt. Jason Watson

388th Maintenance Group

Senior Airman Anhre Bourgeois (Commandant Award)

Staff Sgt. Tyler Patrick

388th Maintenance Squadron

Staff Sgt. Justin Boies

Staff Sgt. Adam Brockhaus

Senior Airman Charles Hale

Staff Sgt. Cory Hampton

Staff Sgt. Bronson Higgins

Staff Sgt. Byron Holland

Staff Sgt. Cameron Johnston

Staff Sgt. Shelby Mashburn

Staff Sgt. Victoria Ortaleza (Distinguished Graduate)

Senior Airman Jesus Rodriquez Rios

419th Civil Engineer Squadron

Senior Airman Hector Oregon

419th Mission Support Group

Senior Airman Amber Devereaux

649th Munitions Squadron

Staff Sgt. Jeffrey Dinich

Staff Sgt. Haley Thompson

729th Air Control Squadron

Senior Airman Tyler Bjerg

Senior Airman Tyler Dalton

Senior Airman Jessica Edwards

Senior Airman Garett Parks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?