75th ABW names annual award winners

75th ABW names annual award winners

HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah — The 75th Air Base Wing recently presented awards to its top military and civilian Airmen.

They were recognized by leadership during the wing’s annual awards ceremony Jan. 25 at The Landing. Airmen were honored for their 2018 achievements in 11 different categories.

The winners:


Senior Airman James H. Boswell, 75th Mission Support Group

Non-Commissioned Officer

Tech. Sgt. Fred M. Shifflett, 75th Medical Group

Senior Non-Commissioned Officer

Master Sgt. Ann R. Johnson, 75th Medical Group

First Sergeant

Master Sgt. Glenn J. Santos, 75th Mission Support Group

Company Grade Officer

Capt. Nathan L. Demers, 75th Civil Engineer Group

Field Grade Officer

Maj. Justin D. Puckett, 75th Air Base Wing Staff Agency


Amanda R. Jorgensen, 75th Medical Group


Pharmacy Flight, 75th Medical Group

Civilian – Category I

Cory J. Lingelbach, 75th Civil Engineer Group

Civilian – Category II

Alan Hall, 75th Medical Group

Civilian – Category III

Eva R. Henderson, 75th Communications and Information Directorate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?