Airmen recognized at 388th FW annual awards ceremony

Airmen recognized at 388th FW annual awards ceremony

HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah — The 388th Fighter Wing recognized its top performers Feb. 2 during an annual awards ceremony.

Each year the wing recognizes its military and civilian Airmen for their achievements and then selects one individual in each category their outstanding contributions to the mission.

The 2017 award winners:



Senior Airman D’Angelo Robinson, 388th Operations Group


Non-commissioned Officer

Tech. Sgt. Cody Lefever, 388th OG


Senior NCO

Senior Master Sgt. Timothy Hettinga, 388th Maintenance Group


Company Grade Officer

Capt. Thomas Meyer, 388th OG


Field Grade Officer

Major James Schmidt, 388th OG


Civilian Category I

Wendi Hamlin, 388th MXG


Civilian Category II

Paul Hibbeln, 388th Wing Staff Agency


Civilian Category V

Carl Wall, Utah Test and Training Range Volunteer

Staff Sgt. Michael Ford, 388th MXG


First Sergeant

Master Sgt. Jennifer Kory, 388th MXG


Key Spouse

Jennifer Mayes



388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?