75th ABW recognizes 2017 annual award winners

75th ABW recognizes 2017 annual award winners

HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah — The 75th Air Base Wing honored its annual award winners in a ceremony at The Landing Jan. 26.

The event recognized military and civilian Airmen from across the wing in 12 categories for their outstanding accomplishments in 2017.

The award winners by category:


Senior Airman Patrick O. Schilling, 75th Civil Engineer Group

Non-commissioned Officer

Tech. Sgt. Anna E. Meechai-Wilson, 75th Wing Staff Agency

Senior NCO

Master Sgt. Dean Le, 75th Mission Support Group

First Sergeant

Master Sgt. Joshua D. Haberkorn, 75th MSG

Company Grade Officer

Capt. Lana K. Eliopulos, 75th WSA

Field Grade Officer

Maj. Joshua P. Tate, 75th MSG


Edgar B. Villaruel, 75th Medical Group Team

Explosive Ordnance Disposal Flight, 75th CEG

Civilian Category I

Krissy A. Mason, 75th MSG

Civilian Category II

Sarah N. James, 75th WSA

Civilian Category III

Bruce A. Hinchey, 75th WSA

Key Spouse

Angela A. Hogan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?