36 complete Airman Leadership School

36 complete Airman Leadership School

Thirty-six future supervisors completed the first step of enlisted professional military education during a graduation ceremony held at The Landing May 12. The Airman Leadership School graduates attended the 24-day/192- hour course focusing on developing leadership abilities, the profession of arms, and building effective communication.

The graduates of ALS Class 16-E were:

109th Air Control Squadron (Utah Air National Guard, Salt Lake City)

Senior Airman

Aaron Barry

(Distinguished Graduate)

Senior Airman

Christopher Fairall

(Distinguished Graduate)

34th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron (Air Force Reserve, Peterson AFB, Colo.)

Senior Airman Toni Johnson

34th Fighter Squadron

Senior Airman Trevor Leake

388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Wyatt Diaz

Senior Airman

Alexander House

Senior Airman Jordan King

Senior Airman Julian Leija

Staff Sgt. Iain McElrath

Staff Sgt. Matthew


Staff Sgt. Benjamin Speer

Senior Airman Zachary Thompson

388th Component Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Forrest Emmal

Senior Airman Steven Radler

Senior Airman Stephen Reilly

388th Equipment Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Alec Cruz (John L. Levitow Award)

Senior Airman Brandon Johnson (Distinguished Graduate)

Senior Airman Guy Self

Senior Airman Joseph Sprowls

388th Maintenance Group

Senior Airman Lucas Haaker

Senior Airman Rosamaria Urdzik

388th Operations Support Squadron

Staff Sgt. Corey Johnson

446th Logistics Readiness Squadron (Air Force Reserve, JB Lewis-McChord, WA)

Senior Airman Solomon Abardo

507th Maintenance Squadron (Air Force Reserve, Tinker AFB, Okla)

Senior Airman Robert Woodward

729th Air Control Squadron

Staff Sgt. Kendel Coen

Senior Airman Rashad Holmes

Senior Airman

Matthew Hughes

(Academic Achievement Award)

75th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Senior Airman Andrea Butts

75th Communications and Information Directorate

Senior Airman Andrea Kennedy

75th Dental Squadron

Senior Airman Courtney Moore

75th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Senior Airman Bobby Brown

Senior Airman Patrick Elkins

75th Operations Support Squadron

Senior Airman Destiny Barksdale

75th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman Brian Anderson

Senior Airman Caleb Marquez

Air Force Public Affairs Agency, Operating Location-H

Senior Airman Danny Rangel (Commandant’s Leadership Award)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?