Award winners recognized at base ceremony

Award winners recognized at base ceremony

This year’s Team Hill Annual Awards recognized military and civilian Airmen in 14 categories.

Winners were announced during a formal ceremony March 17 at the Base Theater. The recognition paid tribute to the winners’ 2015 accomplishments.

This year’s winners include:

Civilian Category I: Matthew Krambule, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center (F-16 Division)

Civilian Category II: Benjamin Harris, 748th Supply Chain Management Group

Civilian Category III: Gerald Spears, Ogden Air Logistics Complex

Civilian Category IV: Larry Bilbao, 388th Fighter Wing (Utah Test & Training Range)

Civilian Category V: Michelle Campbell, 75th Air Base Wing

Airman Category: Staff Sgt. Freddi Caicedo, Air Force Test Center

Noncommissioned Officer Category: Tech. Sgt. Ryan Love; 748th SCMG

Senior Noncommissioned Officer Category: Master Sgt. Richard Jones; 388th FW

Company Grade Officer Category: Capt. Jeffery Daub; 729th Air Control Squadron

Volunteer Category: Tech. Sgt. Nicole Tobin, 419th Fighter Wing

Honor Guard Member Category: Senior Airman Kyle Firestone, 388th FW

First Sergeant Category: Master Sgt. Jason Vollmer, 388th FW

Key Spouse Category: Monica Panzarella, 388th FW 

Team of the Year Category: Air Force Public Affairs Agency Operating Location-Hill (Motion Imagery Production Team)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?