27 selected for promotion to major

27 selected for promotion to major

Air Force officials selected 27 captains at Hill Air Force Base this week for promotion to major. Across the Air Force, 2,082 captains were selected for promotion. To see the service-wide promotion list, visit https://mypers.af.mil/. 

Hill AFB’s major-selects are:

• 75th Air Base Wing

William Bridges

Mark Phillips

William Gebhardt

• 388th Fighter Wing

Michael Anderson

James Collins

Jay Doerfler

Tyler Duncan

Jon Farragher

Bryan Finkel

Charlers Fuller

Luke Harris

John Hays

Joshua Moffat

Jennifer Rogers

• Ogden Air Logistics Complex

Sarah Booth

Steven Melton

• Air Force Life Cycle Management Center

Christopher Leiste

Charles Skrovan

• Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center

Douglas Rolfes

Robert Shannon

Christopher Willey

• 729th Air Control Squadron

Karlton Wolf

• Air Force Institute of Technology

Blythe Andrews

Andrea Wolfe Clark

• 448th Supply Chain Management Group

Jenna Rederus

• Air Force Test Center

Joshua Allen

Jonathan Wilson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?