Newest leaders graduate from ALS

Newest leaders graduate from ALS

HILL AIR FORCE BASE — Thirty six future supervisors completed the first step of enlisted professional military education during a graduation ceremony held at The Landing on Dec. 17. The Airman Leadership School graduates attended the 24-day, 192-hour course focusing on developing leadership abilities, the profession of arms, and building effective communication.

The following Airmen graduated in ALS Class 16-B:

151st Force Support Squadron (Utah Air National Guard, Salt Lake City)

Senior Airman Jade Clausen

151st Medical Group (Utah Air National Guard, Salt Lake City)

Senior Airman Amanda Leffler – Commandant’s Leadership Award

309th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Dennis Hampton

388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Thomas Auler

Senior Airman Marshal Braswell

Senior Airman Clifton Cabaniss

Staff Sgt. Joshua Lankford

Senior Airman Charles Mayosuarez

Senior Airman Adam Selmon

388th Component Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Jarrod Decker

Senior Airman Nathan Reynolds

388th Equipment Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Joseph Breidor

Staff Sgt. Justin Moore

Staff Sgt. Bryan Vernon

Staff Sgt. Alex Yee

388th Operations Support Squadron

Senior Airman Joshua Stahl – Distinguished Graduate

419th Civil Engineer Squadron

Senior Airman Connor Mendenhall

419th Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Frank Cruz

419th Operations Support Flight

Senior Airman Jaime Kenney

649th Munitions Squadron

Senior Airman Mathew Craig

Senior Airman Ryan Williams – Distinguished Graduate 

Staff Sgt. Clinton Leizear

67th Aerial Port Squadron

Senior Airman Claire Requiroso – Academic Achievement Award

729th Air Control Squadron

Senior Airman Brendan Lennon

Senior Airman Charles White

75th Air Base Wing

Senior Airman Damon Bray – Distinguished Graduate

Senior Airman Robert Purcell

75th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman Lindon Bell

75th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Senior Airman Thomas Dennis

Senior Airman Danielle Williams – John L. Levitow Award

75th Medical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Harris Belmonte

Senior Airman Chelsea Covey

75th Operations Support Squadron

Senior Airman Michael Bailey

75th Security Forces Squadron

Staff Sgt. Kristan Harrison

Senior Airman Eric Robertson

Air Force Test Center

Staff Sgt. Freddi Caicedo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?