Supplemental promotions announced

Supplemental promotions announced

Several Airmen from across Team Hill have been selected for promotion through the supplemental promotion process. Senior airmen selected for promotion:

75th Air Base Wing

Jamar Childs

Jordan Regan

Sean Tucker

388th Fighter Wing

Anthony Arzillo

Thomas Auler

Joseph Breidor

Russell Caldwell

Jerrod Clark

Alec Cruz

Joshua Ferguson

Jake Fleming

Nicholas Haskin

Weldon King

Samantha McCanse

Adam Mills

Justin Riffle

Zachary Schwartz

Megan Umino

Edward Williams

Nikolaus Yakel

Alex Yee

Ogden Air Logistics Complex

Dennis Hampton

729th Air Control Squadron

Nowel Bliss

Kendel Coen

Jaclyn Leach

Joseph Miller

Joshua Montbriand

Gray Parks

Joshua Underwood

Also promoted from the 75th ABW, Master Sgt. Matthew Haydel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?