388th recognizes annual award winners

388th recognizes annual award winners

The 388th Fighter Wing announced its annual award winners during a ceremony at The Landing on Feb. 20. The winners will go on to compete in the 12th Air Force annual awards.

  • Junior Enlisted Airman: Senior Airman Blake Cottrill, 388th Operations Support Squadron

  • Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Randall Watkins, 388th Equipment Maintenance Squadron

  • Senior Noncommissioned Officer: Master Sgt. Scott Brandury, 388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

  • First Sergeant: Master Sgt. Christina Trombley, 388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

  • Company Grade Officer: 1st Lt. Nathan Stroupe, 388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

  • Field Grade Officer: Maj. Tyler Niebuhr, 421st Fighter Squadron

  • Volunteer of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Scott Allen, 388th Operations Support Squadron

  • Key Spouse: Tammy Allen, 388th Operations Support Squadron

  • Category I Civilian: William Lindsey, Utah Test and Training Range

  • Category II-V Civilian: Kristen Hollibaugh, 388th Fighter Wing 

  • Squadron of the Year: 388th Component Maintenance Squadron


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?