Twenty-nine graduate in ALS Class 18-C

Twenty-nine graduate in ALS Class 18-C

HILL AIR FORCE Base, Utah — Twenty-nine future supervisors completed the first step of enlisted professional military education during a graduation ceremony March 29.

The Airman Leadership School graduates attended the 24-day/192-hour course focusing on developing leadership abilities, the profession of arms, and building effective communication.

The Graduates:

109th Air Control Squadron (Utah Air National Guard, Salt Lake City)

Senior Airman Lindsie Streng

388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Terence Bautista, Sharp Image Award

Senior Airman Jon Gillrup

Senior Airman Jacob Happ

Senior Airman Keagan Rosario

388th Maintenance Group

Senior Airman Jonique Smith

388th Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Jared Allen

Senior Airman Daniel Covington

Senior Airman Danielle Gonzalez, John L. Levitow Award

Senior Airman DeShawn Hill

Senior Airman Julian McCuien

Senior Airman Julio Morales-Ortiz

Senior Airman Robert Pollack, Distinguished Graduate

Senior Airman Collin Wolcott, Academic Achievement Award

388th Operations Support Squadron

Senior Airman Ashley Traub

419th Medical Squadron

Senior Airman Morgan Davis

419th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman Matthew Parker

649th Munitions Squadron

Senior Airman Kaitlyn Jackson

729th Air Control Squadron

Senior Airman Austin Adams

Senior Airman Catherine Adams

Senior Airman Richard Bailey

Senior Airman Dillon Ellenich

Senior Airman Christopher Kinney

Senior Airman Hashim Mefleh, Commandant’s Leadership Award

Senior Airman Mika Pajas

Senior Airman Jonathan Walker

75th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman Alyssa Bambach

809th Maintenance Support Squadron

Zachary Gleason

Air Force Personnel Center

Michaela Braley, Distinguished Graduate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?