Winners of the 2017 Team Hill annual awards

Winners of the 2017 Team Hill annual awards

HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah — On Tuesday, March 20, Hill Air Force Base paid tribute to recipients of the Team Hill annual awards for their outstanding accomplishments throughout the year.

Nominees representing organizations from across the installation were recognized in 13 separate categories.

Below are the 2017 Team Hill award winners:


Senior Airman Patrick Schilling, 75th Air Base Wing

Non-commissioned Officer

Tech. Sgt. Cody Lefever, 388th Fighter Wing

Senior NCO

Master Sgt. Dean Le, 75th Air Base Wing

Company Grade Officer

Capt. Kayla Haven, 729th Air Control Squadron

Field Grade Officer

Maj. James Schmidt, 388th Fighter Wing

Civilian Category I

Justin Ross, 748th Supply Chain Management Group

Civilian Category II

Eric Dumpert, Contracting

Civilian Category III

Tyrell Philpott, 748th SCMG


2nd Lt. Edgar Villaruel

Honor Guard

Staff Sgt. Matthew Anderson, Air Force

Life Cycle Management Center

First Sergeant

Master Sgt. Joshua Haberkorn, 75th Air Base Wing

Key Spouse

Jennifer Mayes


Griffins, 367th Training Support Squadron

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?